Aoi Shouta Blog: 2019-03-16 (Eng. Translation)

ぼくは明日、昨日のきみとデートする
My Tomorrow, Your Yesterday

2019-03-16 22:49:08

蒼井翔太×石川由依さんの
Aoi Shouta × Ishikawa Yui-san’s
公演が無事終了しました!
Performance has ended successfully!

楽しかったの一言。
I enjoyed it, every word.

そして、この作品に出会えた奇跡に感謝。
And, I’m thankful for the miracle of coming in contact with this work.

石川さんと、スタッフの皆さま
To Ishikawa-san, and everyone part of the Staff 
来てくだすった皆さまに感謝です。
And to everyone that came, I’m thankful.

僕たちの演じるぼく明日の
Our performance of My Tomorrow
時間の流れ、感じてもらえましたか?
Did you feel the flow of time?
変化など、感じてもらえましたか?
Did you feel anything change?

では、また明日(●´ω`●)
Well then, see you tomorrow(●´ω`●)

Leave a comment