Miyano Mamoru LINE Blog: 2020/7/26 (Eng. Translation)

マモトレってる?
Are you doing Mamo Training?

2020/7/26 19:01

みんなぁ、
Everyonee,

マモトレってる?☆(笑)
Are you doing Mamo Training?☆(lol)

先日、
The other day,

YouTube企画、
YouTube project,

宮野真守 動画配信プログラム「Road to LIVING!」
Miyano Mamoru Video Distribution Program “Road to LIVING!”

第二弾、
The second edition,

「【#2】マモトレ〜どこでもできるストレッチ編〜」
「【#2】Mamo Training〜Stretches That Can Be Done Anywhere〜」

が、公開されました!
Was, released!

みなさまからも、
From everyone as well,

「こんなトレーニング動画を待ってました!」と言っていただけて、
For saying “I was waiting for this kind of training video!”,

本当に良かった☆
I’m really glad☆

何を隠そう、僕は、
To be truthful, I,

ただの、おもしろオジサンでは無くて、
Am not just, a funny old guy,

声優で!!!役者で!!!!!アーティストですからぁ〜〜〜〜!!!!!!!!(大声)
I’m a voice actor!!! An actor!!!!! Since I’m an artistt〜〜〜〜!!!!!!!!(Loud Voice)

ハァハァハァ…
Haa haa haa…

落ち着け、宮野。
Be calm, Miyano.

是非、
By all means,

みなさん、
Everyone,

「マモトレ」
“Mamo Training”

毎日続けてみてくださいね☆
Please try it everyday, okay☆

僕と一緒に、
Together with me,

バリカタのカラダをほぐして(笑)、
Let’s loosen our hard and stiff bodies(lol),

体幹を鍛えて、
Training our core

美しいカラダを目指しましょう☆(笑)
Let’s aim for a beautiful body☆(lol)

今後も、
After this as well,

いろいろなトレーニング動画も作っていこう思うので、
Since I’m thinking of making a variety of training videos,

楽しみにしててください♪
Please look forwards to it♪

Leave a comment